214 Miles from home – Part three

http://www.wndu.com/video/?autoStart=true&topVideoCatNo=default&clipId=6919364

Please click on the link, as I don’t know how to upload video to my blog, I am technology challenged.

So to finish up my tale, here is the news coverage that showed up on the 11 o’clock news last night on Channel 16 WDNU.

Uhm, yes that would be me trying to unknot all those balloons with oldest Son.

And as a side note :  I would really like to slap the sportscaster at the end, where is his romantic bone?

All in all I thought it was a Great proposal.

Night ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

