One Lovely Blog Award…..

 

 

I have been nominated for the One lovely blog award, by letstalkaboutfamily.wordpress.com.  First off I would love to say Thank You.  When I am nominated for awards, I kind of go mushy inside, and realize that people are really reading my blog, and sometimes my inner most thoughts.

letstalkaboutfamily,  My friend Terry introduced me to her blog.  It is a woman who is dealing with her Father who has Alzheimer’s.  I have brief knowledge of this disease as well, as some of my family have dealt with it.

Since, I have received this award before, I already have the logo in my sidebar,   For those of you that have read my acceptance “speech’s”, you know I don’t necessarily like to nominate other people, because so people do not like to get awards.

But I will tell you, that if I find a blog that I really enjoy, I usually try to share it with people that read my blog.

Thanks again!

 

 

2 responses

  1. a big pat on the back and a big hug from me to you with words of CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

    1. Thank you!, I’m a little gobsmacked….

Leave a Reply

