Tick Tock…

I went to bed tonite, and some things have me rattled….

I got back up, and logged onto the computer….

The strangest thing happened ….

Every clock in my house is singing the same tune….

Tick Tock, Tick Tock….

It’s like an echo to my ears….

I’m not sure what’s going on….

But I think I hear fear….

Each clock is going to its own time….

I only wonder if it’s time is mine….

My world is upside right now..

Of this I am sure…

But when I look at the whole picture….

I wish I could find a cure….

While what is coming is going to hurt….

For some there will be no pain….

It will be smiles, and happiness……

At seeing family and friends again….

Tears will be shed…

Of this I know for sure…

But to see you fly again my dear….

Those tears were worth it for sure….

No pain will you feel…

No problems in your stance…..

You will be that Lady again…..

Ready to just dance….

I hope you visit me often….

For I will miss you so….

But to have known and loved you….

Was my Blessing,   Because we’ve loved you so….

He gave you to us, for us to know….

Love you, yes, we do…..

Our Angel among us….

This is YOU I know….

 

2 responses

  1. what a beautiful way you have expressed yourself………………………heart felt hugs……

  2. This is bloody amazing!

Leave a Reply

