This is from one of the girls I went to high school with, and I just laughed, it truly is funny…  You can also check into more of Pan’s stuff and also her book at

http://www.crrow.org/

The Misadventures of Lula - Rescue Chessie

I think that will forever be my claim to fame! Not only did I eat the turkey, I did a number of remarkable feats last week and I have been sitting in my crate reliving them since….

Where do I begin… Well let’s see I guess it all started on Sunday when Pam came home from the grocery store with more bags of groceries than she has ever brought home—Pam is a “one or two meal at a time” shopper.  So when she makes 3-4 trips back and forth with bags of groceries, it is worth paying attention! So she carried in lots of good smelling stuff and once it was all inside, Bruno and I got kicked outside! And while we were outside she hid all the stuff.

Then Tuesday night Angie came over and they were busy cooking up turkey sausage on the stove and making good smelling…

View original post 1,676 more words

Leave a Reply

