A Christmas Present given…..

Ok, y’all, I’ve been pretty silent on some of the things I got for Christmas.  That was for a reason.  I had to wait for some of them to be unwrapped.     Well…today, some of the gifts were unwrapped so to speak.  I am leaving on an adventure.  For those of you that have followed me for a  while….  Yup… I got the same (but a little different) gift from my “Outlaws” as I did last year.    It will be spent with my “Outlaws” and my cherished hubby and I.  Unfortunately this year, my Husband’s Sissy cannot go and while I will miss her, I’m sorry.  But I am going to have a good time.  So, if you don’t hear from me for a bit, know that all is well, and I promise to tell y’all about it when I return.

 

One response

  1. YEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

