Weekly review…of sorts….

This week, I’ve been dealt some cards, so I’ve tried to make the best hand out of what I was dealt.

It wasn’t easy, but I have tried,

1. Not to have a melt down.

2. To see the best of everything I’ve dealt with.

3. To feel bad for friends and family over loosing loved one’s.

4.  To try to NOT feel sorry for myself.

5.  To accept situations that are, and I have no control over and just have to accept what will be, will be.

6.  To really dislike the time change.

7.  To realize that sometime, someday, I will eventually get sleep.

8.  To realize that I am one woman, and I am NOT super woman and I cannot fly, nor get everything done in the time I allow myself.

9.  To Stop and listen to the giggles, of a little person.

10.  To appreciate everything, I have been Blessed with, the good with the bad, and understand, This is life.

It’s my life, and I would not want it any other way……

 

4 responses

  1. I am reading between the lines and hope you know how much my heart is with you.

    1. Smart lady, Thank you for knowing….

  2. It seems you carry the biggest load

    1. Nope, there are others that have it a bunch worse than me,

Leave a Reply

